St. Paul's Sr. Sec. School, Chittorgarh

School Management Committee – 2024 – 25

S. No.	Name	Designation	Address	Occupation
1	Fr. Babu Chirayath	President	St. Paul's Sr. Sec. School, Chittorgarh	Manager, St. Paul's Sr. Sec. School, Chittorgarh
2	Fr. Selvin Raj	Secretary	St. Paul's Sr. Sec. School, Chittorgarh	Principal, St. Paul's Sr. Sec. School, Chittorgarh
3	Mr. Ashwini Tewani	Treasurer	2 – B – 36, Seghwa Housing Board, Chittorgarh	Office Assistant, St. Paul's Sr. Sec. School, Chittorgarh
4	Fr. John Bosco	CDESU Secretary	St. Paul's Sr. Sec. School, Udaipur	Principal, St. Paul's Sr. Sec. School, Udaipur
5	Fr. P. Stanislaus	Principal Other School	St. Anselm's Sr. Sec. School, Bhilwara	Principal, St. Anselm's Sr. Sec. School, Bhilwara
6	Mr. Tony Abraham	Member	Sainik School, Chittorgarh	Teacher, Sainik School, Chittorgarh
7	Mr. K.S. Kang	Member	Pratap Nagar, Chittorgarh	Retired Lecturer, MPPG Govt. College, Chittorgarh
8	Mr. Manish Sharma	Parent Member	A-15,16, Sector-6, Kumbha Nagar, Chittorgarh	Teacher
9	Mr. Sawan Shrimali	Parent Member	17- Shastri Nagar, Chittorgarh	Advocate
10	Dr. Bhanu Pratap Singh	Parent Member	Saanwaliya Hospital Campus Chittorgarh	Doctor
11	Mr. Amit Palod	Parent Mamber	65-C, Kumbha Nagar, Chittorgarh	Business
12	Sr. J. Jeya Mary	Teacher Member	St. Paul's Sr. Sec. School, Chittorgarh	Teacher, St. Paul's Sr. Sec. School, Chittorgarh
13	Mr. Subhash Tiwari	Teacher Member	C-92, Pratap Nagar, Chittorgarh	Teacher, St. Paul's Sr. Sec. School, Chittorgarh
14	Mrs. Aruna Mehta	Teacher Member	Near Bank of Baroda, Senthi, Chittorgarh	Teacher, St. Paul's Sr. Sec. School, Chittorgarh
15	Mr. Jimmy Stephen	Teacher Member	House No. 100, Sharda Royal Green, Chittorgarh	Teacher, St. Paul's Sr. Sec. School, Chittorgarh
16	Mr. Augastin Varghese	Member	Seghwa Housing Board, Chittorgarh	Clerk St. Paul's Sr. Sec. School, Chittorgarh